Happy Monday my friends! I'm in a very good mood today! There are so much funny stuff going on right now and today I'm in an extra good mood and have energy to do stuff. I'm going to plan my week and actually get some stuff done. Some days the inspiration is on top and today is a day like that. I have started to listen to a new podcast called "Fatta Foto", which mean "how to get photography". It's two swedish girls that started up as photographers a bit more than a year ago. I feel that they have so meny good tips about how it is to be a new started photographer and I can really relate to that. Follow @FattaFoto on Instagram if you are where I am! There are so meny things that I wish to get help with and I feel that this podcast have given me so much already! Tips to you newstarted photographers out there, but mostly Swedish of cause because the podcast is in Swedish... 
 
At the moment this is how I get my inspiration and I feel that I grow every day. I realised that this have to take it's time. Nothing happens over night and I'm gathering inspiration all the time. Sometimes it's harder to take it in and make something good out of outhers oppinions and thoughts and on the other hand sometimes you just feel wow and start to process it immediatly. How do you guys gather inspiration? 
 
It's Monday and a new week just started! I feel that I want to do so much stuff this week and get inspired by others that do the same as I do. Photography gives so meny opportunities and why not take the step and start to find them? 
 
TO-DO WEEK 45
 
- Set up goals for my company, more long terms and devide them into part goals. 
 
- Contact interesting people that I want to photograph. 
 
- Actually shoot some portraits!
 
- Check out an appartment!!! ( So exciting! )
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress