21 oktober 2018

week 42

Everyday

 
It's incredible how fast time goes and now another week pased. There has been a lot going on in my head this week and I've been a bit out of balance. I think I had a bit of an existential crisis about life and what I want to do. But luckily I have a lot of good people around me that gives me advices and help me sourt out my thoughts. I will tell you more about what will happen in my life when I do know more my self. Everybody has these moments in life I think and it will probably not be the last for me...
 
Anyway, me and Stefan started the week with a visit in Wilhelmsburg at Stefan's mom's place. There we also met his sister and we all had a nice lunch together followed by a chilled evening. I had some time to talk with Stefan's sister and she only spoke german to me all the time. It was so fun that I understud almost every word she said, so now I only have to take the step to start speaking myself. Do you guys have any tips about how to start speaking a new language that you actually know after have studying it in school? I studied german for 6 years in school, but it's always a bit scary to actually speak. Do you know what I mean?   
 
 
My mind has been somewhere else this week, but I've done some stuff at the same time. The weather has been pretty good and one evening there was a very nice sunset. I've also been doing some oatmeal for breakfast and I had a coffee too. Sometime once in a while it's nice with a bit sweeter coffee. And finally it starts to be colder and that means I can wear beanies and hats again. Wohooo! 
 

In the middle of the week I felt that I had to get out for a bit longer and I wanted to photograph and be creative. I realise now that I have not been photographing so much lately and that I for sure have to change. I'm in a new city and I want to explore it with my camera! So, I did! One afternoon I went to Schönbrunn with my whole camera equipment in my new hugger 30L from Douchebags. I really like it! You can fit a lot of stuff in it and I think it's a smart bag. The only down side is the carrying system, but it's more a street bag than a hikingbag, so I guess It should not be cattied for to long. Anyway, I went to Schönbrunn and there I walked around a bit to start with while I lissened to "Josefin och Vanjas" - podcast. Then I found one of meny long allés and decided to photograph some selfportraits. It was fun!!! So now I've updated my Facebook profile picture after some time with the same one... I really like Schönbrunn and it would be so fun to shoot a wedding there sometime. 
 
 
We also had a pizza night in the flat and these pizzas are very delicious. They are from The L'Osteria, an italian reatsurant at Hauptbahnhof. At least we order from there since its pretty close to the flat. They also have other delicious diches of cause, not just pizza. 
 
 
As you can see autumn came to Vienna as well. I love it! When the boys go to the gym, I have some alonetime on my walks. I like to go walking without really knowing where you are going, in that way you allways find new and interesting places. I like to explore the city on foot. On one of my walks I found a nice and big dm, which is kind of a cosmetica, hygine and healthy food chain here in Austria. There I bought some nice green tea, oatmeal and banana chips. Nom nom nom! So my day started wiyh Netflix and chill with breakfast in front of the computer. I currantly watch "The Crown" on Netflix. It's about Great Brittain after the second world war and how queen Elisabeth bacame queen and how she struggel with her rule over a country as a women. Quite interesting! 
anneli

Alltså. Jävla coolt att bo i ett annat land.

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress