Hi there! I made this the outher day and it really turned out great! Since I don't really drink coffee I drink chai latte when I'm meeting up with friends for a coffee. My parents have a Nespresso machine that also foam the milch, so I made myself a nice chai latte tith some cinnamon and marshmellows on top. I had som chai powder at home so that was perfect for this! 
 
Another thing that's very fun was that I did my first real company portrait shoot yesterday. It was for a swedish company founded in Växjö and they just needed some portraits of theire employees. Everything went very well and I'm also happy about the results. It feels so nice to finally be up and running with the company. To see that everything also work as it should is a relief. I'm looking forward to the future!
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress