A week ago it was my birthday! I turned 23 years young and it feels good. I don't really feel older or fell stressed by my age.  Anyway I had a very cozy day with Stefan and we ended it with going to the cinema to watch the new Fantastic Beasts: Grindelwalds crimes. I enjoyed the movie a lot and it's soooo nice that they made new movies about the magic world. Have you seen it?? What did you think? We also had some time before the movie and we explored a very cozy christmas market in the middle of Wien. I'm so looking forward to christmas and all that comes with it! 
 
 
Later that week my sister came to visit me! She came for the weekend and we had made plans to go shopping and just have a nice weekend. So that was exactlly what we did! Friday we went for shopping all day and we found some good stuff. Of cause my sister had to buy som cheap vodka to bring with her home... haha! Anyway for lunch that day I found a nice rawfood place called Superfood Deli. There we had some toasts and Acai bowl and I really liked it. In the evening when we got back home we made some pizza and had a movie night. 
 
 
The next day we slept a bit longer and started the day with breakfast and movie. At lunchtime we went down town for some stroling around in the inner city. We had nice burgers at Rinderwahn and stroled some more. Did I mentioned how nice Wien is? 
 
 
I mean look at all this pretty buildings! And that pretty sister right next to them...🙄🙈 I really want to shoot some pictures in that inner yars at summer time. Imagine those walls all green!? How nice! My photography heart is beating a bit exxtra fast for places like that... We also had time for a quick visit at my flat and then we went back to Stefan's place. We were so tired when we got back. The plan was to go out for some party in the evening, but we did not have the energy for that. So a next time for that! 😁
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress