This week started in Austria and ended in Sweden. The beginning of the week was quite calm and I came back from Wilhelmsburg on Monday evening. It was hard to say goodbye to Stefan and I'm already missing him a lot. But we had a very cozy weekend at his mom's place so that felt good. Time goes fast so I know we will soon be together again and that makes me so happy. I'm looking forward to a winter in Austria and then a long spring and summer. I'm so ready for adventure! (as my new cup says) 😍
 
 
Before it was time to go back to Sweden I had one evening in Vienna and I spent it with going to the Shades fo winter filmfest. Shades of winter is an organisation that works for women athletes and their passion, primary freeskiers. The freeskier Sandra Lahnsteiner is one of the founders and she also work with producing short movies about freeskiing and the magnificence of tha nature. I think all these girls are so inspiering and all those amazing movies about both being driven to challenge yourself and crazy adventures are just soooo good. I want to go skiing now and learn more about myself and my limits. If you are not following them check out Shades of winter on Instagram. I promise that you will be inspired to be out in the nature more. 
 
 
Then it was time for me to catch my flight back to Sweden. Everything went very smooth and all of a sudden I was on Swedish ground again after 3 months in Austria. During my flight I had some pretty nice view's over the clouds. After a short visit at Kastrup in Copenhagen I was on the train back towards Växjö. My dad and brother picked me up at the trainstation in Växjö and it felt wierd to be back. Everything is just going on as normal while you are away and everybody is still there as you left them. It's a wierd feeling to come back as a different person in some way and everybody else is the same. This time I relly feel that I made the right choice to go to Vienna and try to create my own life there. From now on it really feels like there are so many possibilities and I'm looking forward to a new year in Vienna. 
 
 
Home at my parents place we made nice brunch, I tried the new taste of Nocco and I was at a very beautiful Lucia night in the big dome in Växjö. It feels good to be back in Sweden over christmas! Now I feel that the christmasfeelings are there and I wish for a white christmas. I'm also back at Media Markt to work over christmas and I think it's fun to see everybody again. Have a nice evening!