Yes you heard right! I'm going to move in 2 weeks and here above you have the flat. Now it's all empty of cause, but that's soon going to change... Me and Stefan were there today for some measurements, because I will go to IKEA with Maria ( my future roomie ) for some furniture shopping. I need to buy a lot of stuff since I don't have anything basiclly here in Vienna. Then IKEA is perfect for all the basic furniture like a bed, dresser, mirror and all kind of storage. This is soooo exciting!!! I'm so looking forward to when we got everything more in order and can actually call it home. There are so much funny stuff that will happen in the near future and I can't wait for it. Of cause I will keep you updated on the progress with the flat! It would actually be fun to do some kind of moving vlog. I will keep you updated! 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress