3rd District of Vienna
 
A lot has happened this week! Now I can finally tell you guys that I'm moving to Vienna more permanantly... So I'm going to live in the 3rd district of Vienna together with Maria, that I have mentioned here before. Me and Stefan are still together of cause, but I felt that I have to live on my own first before we move somwhere together. I'm sooooo excited about this and we already have the keys to the flat. We are not moving in until the 1st of December tho, but we can start move in stuff alreday. That means we are going to IKEA soon. I will keep you updated on this project! I'm so happy about this!!
 
3rd District of Vienna
 
Since Thuresday we have been in Wilhelmsburg at Stefans mom's place. Stefan had his paramedic course this weekend, so we thought it could be nice to stay for the weekend. It has been a very calm past days for me and I had some walks in the November weather that is grey at the moment. There are still some leaves on the trees and somehow the world is beautiful with the grey tones as well. Now my cravings for snow are starting to come back and I need to make plans for the winter pretty soon... Otherwise I'm going to get crazy of not knowing when I can go skiing again. 
 
Streets of Wilhelmsburg
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress