I still have a lot of pictures to show you from the roadtrip we made two weeks ago. This place called Bad Ischl was the first stop. Here we went for a strole threw the town and sat down at a cozy cafe right next to the river. I must say it was a very idyllic place and I'm happy we spontaneously stoped there. The little town had cozy streets, nice surroundings and that cute train drove threw town with tourists. What Stefan told me the town is famous for their "Thermen" and Spa hotels. People comes there to relax, hike and enjoy the different spa options. There were also some royal buildings and monuments. Who knows, maybe the kings and queens also stayed there... Haha I don't know, but it was a nice place and I can recomend a visit if you are in the area. 
anneli

Det ser helt fantastiskt ut! :)

Svar: Det var verkligen supermysigt! 😄
Olivia Henningsson

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress