This week has been a good week! It started on Monday with some grocery shopping and then a long cooking that became an awesome lunch with friends. We made meatballs in a very nice tomatosause and to that we made some pita bread that was soooooo nice. You can see it on the picture below. After eating we ended up playing UNO and just talked for a while. 

 
The next day I started with a nice smoothiebowl infront of the new season of Riverdale. Who's excited?? I am!!! The first episode was good I think and it will be interesting to follow it this fall. The weather here are finally becoming more cool and it feels like it's autumn here now. I've been waiting for this sooo long! It was a looong summer for me this year and it feels like it's never come to an end... Hahah but finally its fall here in Vienna too! 
 
 
So I had a nice morning walk one day in the big park not so far from Stefan's flat. Slowly all the trees start to change colour. I did some yoga aswell and had more nice breaksafts. My life is really about breakfasts... heheh! Stefan was so sweet, he bought me a yogamatt some days ago so I didn't have to sit on the floor. I was really happy about it! 
 
 
I also got some stuff for my videoediting course done. We had in an assignment where we should film a short sequence of a movement and I chose to have some insperation from autumn. I asked Maria, Stefan's roomate Max's girlfriend, if she wanted to help me and so I filmed her from different angels when she drank a cup of tea. I turned out pretty good I think and I thought the cutting afterwords were fun too. I want to do more filming! I also had some other work done and you guys will see what pretty soon... Below you can see my working space in Stefan's room and also the nice quinoa vegie lunch we had some days ago. 
 
 
I've been out twice this week having some drinks, once with Stefan and once with Maria and her friends from university. I had a nice time bouth times and the pictures abow are from infront of Karlskirsche at one of the evenings. Yesterday when I was out with Maria we went to a cozy hipster bar called Lieblings 2 in the area of Mariahilferstraße. It was very cool and her friends was also nice and funny peaople. Good week I would say! Tomorrow we will go to Lower Austria to Stefans mom's again. Hope you had a nice week!
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress