It's so hard to create some routines when you don't really know if you are staying in that place for a longer time. But now I feel a bit more like I've created some sourt of routine on daily bases. This past week I've been working with the company and all the administrative stuff, so much to learn... But I'm getting there! I have started my day with some breakfast in bed, been doing some cooking and been enjoying autumn. This week have been about cozy days inside, because it's been raining a lot... 😓 All the pictures are from the times it was not raining. In the middle of the week I went with Maria to Starbucks for some quiet studying. Yes, for you that did not know it, I'm studying a distance course on quater speed from back home in Sweden. It's at the University of Jönköping and it's about video editing and moving pictures. So far I think I've learned a lot, since I've not been editing video in Premiere Pro before. Still a lot to learn tho! After a while we needed a break and then we went to check out some furniture and interior stuff. It's so fun to do that and you just want to have your own appartment on the spot. 🙈
 
 
All the rainy mornings I had nice breakfasts and a cup of tea. I really drink a lot of tea these days... 😅 But it's so nice now when it starts to become pretty cold outside. When Stefan were at work the other day I joind his roommates to go help them prepare a halloween party for Wednesday next week. It's going to take place in an old house that's abandoned. How perfect is that!? I'm soooo excited about it!!! I'm also going to be the photographer of the evening and that's going to be so much fun. I'm thinking of dressing up like a worrior Viking. Do you have any good tips about how to make a cheap shield and a weapon? 
 
 
Friday we went to Lower Austria, Wilhelmsburg to celebrate the national day. They have a big market in town this day and everybody are of from work, but sadly people don't really go there to celebrate the national day anymore. It's just a big market with all kind of stuff and some tivoli atractions. But we had some nice sausage to eat and a bear togeather with Stefan's dad. It was a nice afternoon and later in the evening we went back to Vienna. All the others had some preparty when we got back and then they went out, but I got a headache and decided to stay in bed. Therefore the rest of the weekend has been very chilled. Yesterday we watched a new horror serie on Netflix and I think it's pretty good, "The haunting on the hill house" it's called. Very creepy, but I did not expect myself to like it or enjoy it actually, but still I did. 🙈🙊
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress