I made it to Austria!! It feels so nice to finally be here, but also scary and exciting about what will happen in the next weeks. Anyway I started my travels almost a week ago on Monday the 10th of September. I woke up in Sweden with the knowllage that I would fall asleep in Austria. I finished packing and closed my bags, always a challange, and took the train from Växjö to Copenhagen airport in Denmark. Everything went smooth and my bag was within the weightzone, thank god. As always I had some time untill my flight, that was deleyed, would take of so I had the usual Joe & The Juice meal, yummie. 
 
 
After that I could just sit and wait... But I listened to my favorite podcast, Josefin and Vanja. They are two Swedish blogers/entreprenures/influencers and more who talkes about everything you can imagine. If you are swedish, they speak just swedish, you have to listen to them. And with that said, time pased by pretty fast even if my plane was around 45 min deleyed. 
 
 
To finally meet Stefan again was so nice and I realised how much I've missed him when he met me at the airport. Good vibes only! We were a bit stressed at the airport though because of a really anoying ticket machine for the traintickets. No one could pay with card and there were a masive que to the tickets. Not so nice! But we made it on time and had a walk from the mainstation in Vienna to Stefan's flat. 
 
 
The following day we chilled a lot and I did some unpacking. It's so funny, because it feels like you bring your entire life in those bags but it all fits in a smal part of a wardrobe and a shelf. You also realise how much stuff u forgott or could not bring... It's crazy! I missed the nice view from their kitchen window and Stefan's cooking skills. He is really good at cooking and I don't complain about that! 
 
 
Thursday morning we had a morning walk to a big park that's located just a kilometer from the flat. The view from the highest point is really nice. I like that there is a park like that so close to their place. It makes me feel a bit more like home. 
 
 
I had a coffe in my nice new cup that I got from my former colleges at Media Markt when I had my last day there. It's really cute and I like it soooo much. Thank you guys! I miss u! 
 
 
Yesterday Stefan's room mate had a party to celebrate his Batchelor degree, so we went to his parents in the 14th district of Vienna. That district is a bit bigger than the onec located in the city center and its way more green with a big forest. It was really a nice evening and I got to know all their friends better. This was a good start on this chapter in my life and a good end to the first ewwk in Vienna. 
 
All pictures taken with my iPhone 8 or my Olympus OM-D E-M10II camera
 
Next Sunday I will make a new sum up of that week. Hope you liked this entry and let me know by hitting the "like"-button och send me a comment. Thanks! 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress