M O N D A Y 
My week started quite hectic! Now I can finally reveal that I will be studying a german language course this spring. It starts on the 4th of March and will go on until middle of June. I really hope that this will help me to improve my german skills a lot. It would be so cool to be able to say that you are fluent in 3 languages! So, Monday morning I went to the language school "Sprachenzentrum" at the University of Wien and made an entrence test to know what level I'm at. My grammar was not so good and I know that writing is the hard part, so right now I'm at an A2/2 level with the European grading system.  I'm a bit proud of my self that my speaking was at B1 level, so I guess I have no excuse to not speak german anymore... Anyway, after the test and signing up for the course I went back home to eat lunch. Later that afternoon I went to met up with the family where I probably will be working as babysitter while I'm studying. So guess if I was tired later that evening? 😁😅
 
 
T U E S D A Y
Following morning the plan was to go to the gym together with Stefan, but it was so cozy in bed so we stayed there all morning... 😍🙊 Later on when Stefan went to work I did some meditation, worked on my self development and tried to do some planing of the upcoming days. It's so hard to challenge yourself on a daily basis, but I'm going to figure out a way to do that. 
 
 
W E D N E S D A Y 
This day continued as the previous one and I continued to work with some company related things, like the accountings and all that funny stuff... 😅 All the time I was looking forward to the evening when my friend Lena would come to my place to have pizza and Disney night. 😍 What a dream! She came around, we went grocery shopping for the pizza, made the pizza and then started to watch Aristocats. I have not seen that one in a long time and I had almost forgotten how cute and funny it is. After that one we continued with Mulan, which is a favourite from both me and Lena. I had a very cozy evening, with delicious pizza, tea and Disney. Can it be better? 
 
 
T H U R S D A Y 
Valentine's Day! 💕 I'm so happy that me and Stefan decided to have a cozy evening at his place with ordering food and just drink some wine. Before that I had a chilled day with yoga and meditation followed by some more company work. I have been thinking a lot about how I should take the next step with my photography business. For now I will continue working on my grafic profile and how I want to build up the brand and everything around it. Slowly everything will fall into place, I'm sure of that. 🙈 Back to my evening with Stefan! Before I went to his place I felt for making my hair curly, since I kind of never do that otherwise. After eating a nice asian dinner with wine we went for desert in bed just cuddeling and enjoying the company of each other. 😍 It was the best evening and I'm so glad I have Stefan as my boyfriend. I love you! 
 
 
F R I D A Y 
In the morning Stefan had to leave very early, so I woke up alone... 😕 I really got used to waking up next to Stefan, so when his not there it feels very empty in the bed. He was about to be at his paramedic course all weekend so I had a weekend all alone in front of me. When I left Stefan's place I went to the university again. I had to get a paper filled out to be able to apply for some studying aid from CSN in Sweden. That went well and I went back home to make myself some lunch. The rest of the day I continued to work and my Friday evening I spent in bed, eating icecream while whatching Fast & Furious. 😇
 
 
S A T U R D A Y 
The weather has been so good here in Vienna the last days, so it really felt like spring. I just had to go for a long walk in the naberhood. I have not been walking around in the 3rd district jet, so now was the perfect time for that. I walked along the Donaukanal and it was so nice to walk along the water. I think i really miss the water and all the lakes from home in Sweden. That's why it was extra nice! 🙈 You know what? In the evening I had a real "aha"-moment... I started to watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S for the first time!? WHY HAVE I NEVER WHATCHED THAT SERIES BEFORE????? I can't get that! 😱 Now I'm definitly stuck! So now you can guess what I did the rest of the day... 😇
 
 
S U N D A Y 
My sunday started with a nice meditation, always with a cup of tea. Love that! Aaaaaaand after that I continued to watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S of cause! 😇 I mixed it a bit with the World Champion slalom in Åre. The guys had their race and it was a show from Austrias side and they took all tree medals!? Crazy! But they are a really good ski nation right now with Hirscher in the lead, so they definitly deserve it. In the evening I talked to my sister on Face Time and It was so nice to just catch up a little bit with her. Just as me she changed her life pretty much when she started to study in January. That sums up my week! Did you guys do anything exciting this week? 
 
T H O U G H T S 
This week I have been thinking a lot about keeping the motivation up and don't think negative thoughts about yourself. Of cause there are ups and downs in everybodys lifes and I had a little dow this week, but I don't want to talk about it really... The important thing is that I thought about it and now I kind of turned it around to something positive in my head and learned from it instead of letting the negative thoughts take over. That's a lot thanks to the "coaching program" that the Swedish "Fotoportalen" & "Fotoakademin" put together and I have already learned so much about myself from doing this program. It's about your way of thinking, putting up goals for yourself and your company and then how to actually reach them. Very good for someone that just started up her business! 😇😍 I can really recommend this program, but they are only doing it once a year, so next time will be in January 2020 I think... 🙈 I will have so much help from this! Feels so good! 
 
T I P  O F  T H E  W E E K
My tip of the week is about yoga. If you have a hard time to go to a yoga class there is this great alternative called Youtube... Since a while back I have been following Yoga with Adriane and her yoga videos on Youtube. I think it's great and there are of cause so meny other people who also make this videos. Yoga with Adriane is my favourite and she makes these 30 days yoga challenges, which means that she post one video every day, 30 days in a row. This is so good if you really want to have a start and get in to the habit of doing yoga more often. 😄 So no more excuses!! ( not for me either... 😅 )