I just came up with the head line for this entry and I think it's fitting quite good to the pictures I took of my friend Lena the oyher day. I just love the color of her red hair in the snowy white weather. She had never really been photographed before and I like to photograph people that has no expectations at all. Then it's so much more fun to show the final result later on and she really appreciated the pictures and I like them a lot as well. It's a bit extra fun when you are happy with the result too! Another fun fact was that we just went around the block at my place and found this street and the two different doors. I just love both of them, especially the red one. It looked so cool with Lena's red hair!!!
 
 
Another thing I have reflected over is thet I really like to photograph portraits with my 70-200 mm lens. What do you guys think of this one as a portraitlens? I like that the background feels more far away and that the person become more in focus. If you photograph someone that's a bit uncomfortable infront of the camera, then it can be a bit easier when I start with the zoom lens and stand a bit further away from the subject. From my excperiense I think that works pretty good if you photograph someone for the first time. Someone that agree? Later I always change to my 50 mm and 24 mm to get some more interesting angels. Of cause the 50 mm lens is another favorite, but on the full frame camera I miss the depth sometimes... I guess I would love the 85 mm lens. 😅 Any recommendations for a good and priceworthy 85 mm lens for a canon full frame camera? 
 
 
Lena

Riktigt härliga bilder, kontrasten mellan håret och den gröna dörren är riktigt läcker!

Svar: Tack!! :D Ja, jag håller helt med! Så kul att du gillar bilderna!
Olivia Henningsson

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress