Happy Friday and weekend everyone!
 
Today my to-do-list is only about taking care of myself and do things that make me feel good. So yoga and meditation is on the list followed by writing in my diary that I started with since it's a new year... These two things make me feel relaxed and it's easy to realise if there is something that does not feel good both physically and psychological. To read is also on the list and that's because I think I read way to less and I actually enjoy it a lot. Together with a good book there is a cup of tea of cause! I have been alone in the flat almost the entire day and then I really enjoy listening to music, otherwise I think it's to quiet. Today has been about me and takeing care of myself. I like to have those days once in a while!
 
What are you doing to take care of yourselfes?
Linda Ph

åhh fick syn på din blogg! bor du i wien???<3 <3 jag bodde där 6 månader 2014. så himla mysig stad!!!

Svar: Ja det gör jag! 😄 Åh va kul, visst är det en härlig stad! Trivs jättebra! 💕✨
Olivia Henningsson

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress